Ottawa Today - Oct. 25 (11:00-12:00) - 1310 NEWS
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe
Ottawa Today - Oct. 25 (11:00-12:00)
  1. Matt Skof - President of Ottawa Police Association
  2. Goldy Hyder - President and CEO of Hill+Knowlton Strategies - Served on a Canada 150 Series: Century Initiative Panel
  3. Nik Nanos, Nanos Research
  4. Renu Mandhane - Ontario’s chief human rights commissioner
Oct 25, 2016, 11:58 AM
LATEST EPISODES
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Friday July 3, 2020 Jul 03, 2020, 12:49 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Thursday July 3, 2020 Jul 03, 2020, 12:45 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Wednesday June 30, 2020 Jun 30, 2020, 12:05 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Monday June 29, 2020 Jun 29, 2020, 12:56 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Thursday June 25, 2020 Jun 25, 2020, 12:06 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Wednesday June 24, 2020. Jun 25, 2020, 09:39 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Monday June 22, 2020 Jun 22, 2020, 11:37 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Friday June 19, 2020 Jun 19, 2020, 12:35 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Tuesday June 16, 2020 Jun 17, 2020, 11:38 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Monday June 15, 2020. Jun 16, 2020, 09:12 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe June 12, 2020. Jun 12, 2020, 11:53 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Stucliffe Wednesday June 10, 2020 Jun 10, 2020, 11:57 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Tuesday June 9, 2020. Jun 09, 2020, 11:05 AM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Tuesday June 8, 2020. Jun 08, 2020, 01:07 PM
Ottawa Today with Mark Sutcliffe Friday June 5, 2020. Jun 05, 2020, 11:44 AM