Toronto Blue Jays 2020 Broadcast Schedule

Toronto Blue Jays 2020 Broadcast Schedule


Here is the broadcast schedule for the Jays on 1310 NEWS.

(All times are Eastern. The times below indicate the broadcast start time, not the first pitch)

Bold – Home Games
Regular – Away Games

 

August

Tuesday August 4 @ Atlanta 7:00 pm
Wednesday August 5 @ Atlanta 7:00 pm
Thursday August 6 @ Atlanta 7:00 pm
Friday August 7 @ Boston 7:30 pm
Saturday August 8 @ Boston 7:30 pm
Sunday August 9 @ Boston 1:30 pm
Monday August 10 OFF
Tuesday August 11 Miami 6:30 pm
Wednesday August 12 Miami 6:30 pm
Thursday August 13 OFF
Friday August 14 Tampa Bay 6:30 pm
Saturday August 15 Tampa Bay 6:30 pm
Sunday August 16 Tampa Bay 3:00 pm
Monday August 17 @ Baltimore 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 18 @ Baltimore 7:00 pm
Wednesday August 19 @ Baltimore 7:00 pm
Thursday August 20 OFF
Friday August 21 @ Tampa Bay 6:30 pm
Saturday August 22 @ Tampa Bay 6:30 pm
Sunday August 23 @ Tampa Bay 1:00 pm
Tuesday August 25 Boston 6:30 pm
Wednesday August 26 Boston 6:30 pm
Thursday August 27 Boston 6:30 pm
Friday August 28 Baltimore 6:30 pm
Saturday August 29 Baltimore 6:30 pm
Sunday August 30 pm Baltimore 3:00 pm

September

Tuesday September 1 @ Miami 6:30 pm
Wednesday September 2 @ Miami 6:30 pm
Thursday September 3 @ Boston 7:30 pm
Friday September 4 @ Boston 7:30 pm
Saturday September 5 @ Boston 7:30 pm
Sunday September 6 @ Boston 1:30 pm
Monday September 7 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Tuesday September 8 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Wednesday September 9 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Thursday September 10 OFF
Friday September 11 NY Mets 6:30 pm
Saturday September 12 NY Mets 6:30 pm
Sunday September 13 NY Mets 3:00 pm
Monday September 14 OFF
Tuesday September 15 @ NY Yankees 7:00 pm
Wednesday September 16 @ NY Yankees 7:00 pm
Thursday September 17 @ NY Yankees 7:00 pm
Friday September 18 @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm
Saturday September 19 @ Philadelphia 6:00 pm
Sunday September 20 @ Philadelphia TBD
Monday September 21 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Tuesday September 22 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Wednesday September 23 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Thursday September 24 NY Yankees 6:30 pm
Friday September 25 Baltimore 6:30 pm
Saturday September 26 Baltimore 6:30 pm
Sunday September 27 Baltimore 3:00 pm